

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 2020

ELECTION RESULTS

Three places became available on the Executive Committee following the retirement of Vincent Nyambayo and Susan Pollard, along with David Toll retaining his position as Vice Chairman.

An election was conducted by Civica (formerly Electoral Reform Services). The total number of eligible voters was 1470, of whom 392 (26.67%) cast their votes. The following members were elected to serve for a three-year term:

Chris Barker (Arup)

Yuli (Chaido) Doulala-Rigby (Tensar)

Stephanie Mennecier (Mott MacDonald)

